A Little Murder Never Hurt Anybody
by Ron Bernas

Audition Dates:
Sunday, April 2 - 3-5 pm
Monday, April 3 - 7-9 pm

3852 Everett Rd
Richfield, OH 44286
Bethel Lutheran

Directed by
Jim Volkert
Cast: 2 women - 4 men

A Comedy


June  3, 4, 10, 11, 17, 18

Directed by
Jim Volkert

A Comedy

Mathew Perry wants to be rid of his wife Julia so he can have some real fun.  He resolves to murder Julia by year's end and tells her so.  She vows to stay alive, and tells him so.  And so the games begin.  An homage to the screwball comedies of the 30s and 40s.

Ticket Prices

Adults $13

Seniors & Students $11

Group Rates Available

Reservation Line:

Curtain Time:
8:00 pm

Free Parking Available

Box Office / Theatre:
3326 Everett Road
Bath / Richfield, Ohio

(Everett & Revere Roads,
across from Revere High School)